About Us

Staff Directory

Joe Roux General Manger Ext. 114 j.roux@sparrowspointcc.org
Lori Joy Controller & Assistant General Manager Ext. 112 l.joy@sparrowspointcc.org
Vicky Hamrick Director of Special Events Ext. 134 v.hamrick@sparrowspointcc.org
Lisa Hart Accounts Receivable/Member Statements Ext. 116 billing@sparrowspointcc.org
Erick Brock PGA Head Golf Professional Ext. 123 e.brock@sparrowspointcc.org
Tyler Bloom Green Superintendent 410.477.1734 t.bloom@sparrowspointcc.org
Cathy Kraus Receptionist/Administrative Assistant Ext. 110 admin@sparrowspointcc.org
Ed Martin Chef Ext. 113 chef@sparrowspointcc.org
 
Image

Sparrows Point Country Club

Learn More About Becoming A Member

Contact Us 
Text
FED
Content